Contest! Giveaway! Prizes!

Starting today, I’m going to begin doing little random contests/raffles that you never know when will pop up of prizes from my store or things I talk about on the blog (that are usually from my store, lol). Yah for free stuff, right? Even MORE yah for free SEX stuff!

So how will these raffles/contests work, you might be asking yourself. Fear not, I shall explain!

The prizes will be themed gift baskets, and when I post that a contest is beginning, I will post descriptions and maybe sometimes pics of the contents of said basket and the start and end date of said contest. What you, my faithful followers, will then do, i try to earn entries into the raffle/random drawing for these prizes, which I will explain in the next few paragraphs how to do.

To gain FIVE entries into the drawing, you can write me something explaining why you feel you deserve the prize, what you would do with the contents of the prize basket, or a combo of both. Get creative! Get dirty! Get down–right raunchy for all I care! I will post an email address where you can submit these little essays/stories/poems/whatever-the-hell-you-choose-to-write-it-as and I will post, with your permission of course and also without your names attached, the ones I find the most entertaining or moving or whatever on the blog. The one I like the best make even get a second little prize just for being that damn awesome. 😉

The email address you can send those to is sexandtheholycity22@gmail.com

To gain THREE entries into the drawing you can like us on our FB page and for everyone who already likes the page when the next contest rolls around, you’ll get three automatic free entries.

To gain THREE entries into the drawing, you can become a follower of my blog (meaning you subscribe to receive emails whenever I update). If you’re already a follower, you automatically get three entries into the drawing.

For ONE entry, you can leave a comment on any of my blog posts. That’s one entry PER comment, so the more comments you leave, the more entries you get, but please, don’t just spam my blog with inane crap. Make them thoughtful or something at the very least. Damn people. Lol. This part will start over for each contest so once the contest ends, only the comments left before the end date, but before the start of the next contest date, will be counted. So let’s say this contest starts today and ends July 23, and the next contest doesn’t start until a later date, all comments left after that end date will apply towards the next contest.

So the details of this contest are as follows:

~Runs from May 5-June 22
~The winner will be drawn and announced May 23, my one month-iversary!.
~ I will contact winner privately and get their address so I can ship it to them, free of charge.
~The prize will be the ON Libido and ON clitoral stimulant as well as a book of foreplay tips, all to help get your motor running. I will also include a sample of my all time favorite lube, Uberlube. It will come in a nice little organza bag. I will also include a handwritten note telling you what each product does and how it can be used and dos and don’ts and all that kind of fun stuff.

So get your happy butts started on entering!

The only caveat of the whole thing is that I want a full-fledged report from whoever the winner is on the products and how they liked them and what did or didn’t work for them or what they did and didn’t like. 🙂

15 comments

  1. Maybe I’m just not seeing it, but how do I become a follower of your blog?? I see where to get follow up comments via email (checked that button) but can’t find how to follow you.

    Like

    1. I’m trying to figure that out now. One of my friends was able to follow my blog by getting email updates of whenever I posted a new entry? That shows up on my stats…

      Like

    2. When you’re on the front page of my blog, down at the bottom of the page, without scrolling, there should be a little grey box with a white plus sign and the word follow. Click that.

      Like

    1. Turns out I don’t get alerted when people choose to follow comments, so I took that part out of the contest. Now it’s just email following. :-p

      Like

  2. I love your blog. You’re sweet, and your blog is very well written. I’m proud of you and proud to virtually get to know you.

    Like

  3. Useful information shared..Iam very happy to read this article..thanks for giving us nice info.Fantastic walk-through. I appreciate this post.

    Like

  4. Oh my goodness! an amazing article dude. Thank you However I am experiencing issue with ur rss . Don’t know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anyone getting identical rss problem? Anyone who knows kindly respond. Thnkx

    Like

  5. 植毛手術は、ハゲの人には、根本的な改善をすることができるので施術件数が増加しています。ただ優秀なドクターに手術を依頼しないと思ったような成果は期待できません。養毛剤に比べて、トータルのコストも安くなるのでお得な薄毛改善と言えます。

    Like

  6. ワキ汗をたくさんかくために服の脇の部分が湿って汗染みができたり、黄ばんでしまったりして困っていませんか?わき汗で黄ばみが出来てしまうのは、汗に含まれる脂肪酸などの分泌物が関係しています。ただ、汗というのは生理現象ですから、暑いときや緊張しているときに汗をかかないようにしようと思っても、そう簡単にはいきません。ですからワキ汗をケアするには、脇から出る汗を物理的に止めることが重要です。その方法のひとつが塩化アルミニウムなどが含まれた制汗剤を使うことであり、もうひとつがプロバンサインという薬を服用する方法です。これらの対処法によって汗を抑制できるので、精神性発汗も緩和する可能性が十分にあります。

    Like

Leave a Reply

